Top Five Songs To Grind To

5. 50 Cent – Disco Inferno
4. Monifah – Touch It
3. Bubba Sparxxx – Ms. New Booty
2. Ying Yang Twins – Salt Shaker
1. Lil’ Jon & the Eastside Boyz – Get Low

    • Cheryl
    • July 8th, 2010

    My grindin’ days are way past me now, not saying that I still don’t know how, I just haven’t had many opportunities so my top 5 are from when I was a grindin’ machine back in the day!! :)

    5. Rob Base and DJ EZ Rock – It Takes Two
    4. Technotronic – Pump Up the Jam
    3. The Gap Band – Party Train
    2. Rick James – Give It To Me Baby
    1. C&C Music Factory – Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now…dun dun dun dun dun…)

    • Brian
    • July 8th, 2010

    5. Juvenile – Back That Azz Up
    4. Flo Rida/T-Pain – Low
    3. Ginuwine – Pony
    2. Notorius B.I.G. – Hypnotize
    1. Three 6 Mafia – Feel It

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

